WIP Detail Shot #4

More knitting in macro!

I am a fickle lady. More to the point, my charcoal cashmere Omelette has got to the point where I actually have to think about it – calculate how much length I want to add in and where, decide what size I need at the waist, work out the relevant decreases etc. etc.

So wanting some instant-knitting I started another of the cardigans in the queue – this time the Peacock Eyes Cardigan, which is top down. I’m using the yarn from this post, which is gorgeously smooth and simply beautiful to knit with.

But yes. “Make 7 stitches in 1”. My mind has offcially been blown.

IMG_6349 (600 x 450)

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

